Forum Home Forum Home > THE NIKE ARENA > Jerseys - The Stadium
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed: anyone know if this site is legit?
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Calendar   Register Register  Login Login

anyone know if this site is legit?

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Message
  Topic Search Topic Search  Topic Options Topic Options
breakin_necks View Drop Down
Forum ALL STAR
Forum ALL STAR
Avatar

Joined: 06 April 2005
Location: Poland
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 10346
  Quote breakin_necks Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: anyone know if this site is legit?
    Posted: 24 March 2010 at 5:55pm
prices seem to low, anyone know?

http://pacificjersey.com/catalog/



20% off anything at karmaloop use repcode RK8029
Click Here
Back to Top
useref15 View Drop Down
I Love this place
I Love this place
Avatar

Joined: 22 June 2007
Location: Jersey
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 4545
  Quote useref15 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 24 March 2010 at 6:07pm
I'm gonna go with fake. As you said, prices are wayyy to low. A legit hockey jersey is $350. They have premier ones on there too, which is compared to like a nike nba swingman. I believe the premieres retail for $180. So I'd go with def. fake.


Edited by useref15 - 24 March 2010 at 6:08pm
Team LeBron Hater
Back to Top
breakin_necks View Drop Down
Forum ALL STAR
Forum ALL STAR
Avatar

Joined: 06 April 2005
Location: Poland
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 10346
  Quote breakin_necks Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 24 March 2010 at 6:34pm
ya i was thinking the same but didn't know for sure.. would like to know for certain



20% off anything at karmaloop use repcode RK8029
Click Here
Back to Top
YoungLiL View Drop Down
UTA Forums - 24-7
UTA Forums - 24-7
Avatar

Joined: 29 April 2005
Location: Philly to LBC
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 5075
  Quote YoungLiL Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 24 March 2010 at 9:44pm
They got NBA jerseys listed as "Mitchell & Ness" jerseys..smh
The Philly cat of the squad
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply

Bookmark
Submit to Digg Digg Submit to StumbleUpon StumbleUpon Submit to Facebook Facebook Submit to Del.icio.us Del.icio.us

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down



This page was generated in 0.094 seconds.

UpTempoAir, SLDL, LLC has no affiliation with Nike Inc. All opinions expressed on this site do not reflect those of Nike Inc. We cannot guarantee the accuracy of this site. This site is based upon individuals comments and opinions on various topics & products. We make every effort to monitor and keep the boards accurate. If you feel that any board has misleading or contains inaccurate information, please let us know so we can investigate by emailing forumadmin@uptempoair.com. - Thank you.